Comberton says goodbye to Lina Nieto (C) as County Councillor when she lost by five votes to Michael Atkins (LD).

Comberton has a new District Councillor in Fiona Elizabeth Whelan (LD).

Wider afield, the Cambridgeshire Police and Crime Commissioner is Darryl Preston (C) replacing Ray Bisby, with the Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Mayor being Nik Johnson (L), replacing James Palmer