The returning officer at SCDC has announced that the following Councillors for Comberton Parish Council are elected to serve in the coming years:

Dr Pamela Black, Jill Feldman, Hywel Griffiths, Andrew Hollick, Dr Janet McCabe, Tim Scott, Chris Westgarth.

There were no other people standing for election.

The only Parishes in SCDC where there is a contested election are Cambourne, Gamlingay, Waterbeach, Little Eversden, Hatley, Meldreth and Great Chishill.