Parish Councillors 2018-2019

The Chairman and Vice -Chair were elected at the last Parish Council Meeting in May 2019.

ChairmanMr Hywel Griffiths18 Barrons Way263390 
Vice-ChairMr Tim ScottMoat House, 65 Green End263434 
Dr Pamela Black39 West Street817872
Ms Naomi (Jill) Feldman133 Green End262101
Mr Andrew Hollick73 Swaynes Lane263089
Dr Janet McCabe3 Westcroft263387
Mr Simon Moffat86 Swaynes Lane
Ms Jennifer Martin
 St. Thomas’ Close
Mr Tim ScottMoat House, 65 Green End263434
Mrs Lynn Tatnell89 Barrons Way 263240
Ms Chris Westgarth85 Barton Road263242

Emails can be addressed to councillors in respect to Comberton Parish Council matters;
a courtesy copy could be sent to the clerk. Email addresses are in the format
initial surname at comberton dot org dot uk (without spaces like jBlogs@…..)

Each PCC Member must register their outside interests with South Cambridgeshire District Council, that may relate to the PCC or its business . The PDF icons above will display each member’s registered interests.

Comberton Parish Councillors were elected in May 2018.


Your Comberton Parish Council currently has three vacancies and warmly invites any
parishioner who would like to serve on the Parish Council to contact the Clerk.

You should consider becoming a Parish Councillor if:

  • You want to do more for your community
  • You want to spend your time productively
  • You can think, listen and act locally

As with most things, the more you put in, the more you (and your community) will
get out of it.

The Council employs a Clerk to support it in its work both at meetings and also
between meetings. The Parish Council meet each month on the second Wednesday of
the month at 7:00pm in the Village Hall.

If you are interested in joining the Parish Council or want more details of any casual vacancy on the pc please write to or email the Clerk .

The Parish Council hopes to fill vacancies at its next meeting.